All Systems Operational: (520) 382-8800
Forgot Password

MLS Staff

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Chief Executive Officer

Randy Rogers
Direct: (520) 382-8773 
randy@mlssaz.com

Director, MLS Technology

Brian Ohnesorgen
Direct: (520) 382-8802
brian@mlssaz.com

Director, MLS Policy & Compliance

Andrew Castillo
Direct: (520) 382-8806
andrew@mlssaz.com

Director, Member Services & Development

BethAnn Neynaber
(520) 382 8790
bethann@mlssaz.com

Director, Communications & Marketing

Jennifer Bailey
(520) 382-8786
jennifer@mlssaz.com

IT/SUPPORT

MLS Operations

Marcos Garza
Direct: (520) 382-8800
marcos@mlssaz.com

Technical Support Specialist

Benjamin Hernandez
Direct: (520) 382-8805
benjamin@mlssaz.com

MLS Technical Support Specialist

Tatum Miller
Direct: (520) 382-8804
tatum@mlssaz.com

MLS Technical Support Specialist

Scott Mogge
Direct: (520) 382-8803
scott@mlssaz.com

Training/Systems Support Specialist

Amy Moloney
Direct: (520) 327-4218
amym@mlssaz.com

MEMBER SERVICE

Member Services Specialist

Belen Soriano Martinez
Direct: (520) 382-8810                    belen@mlssaz.com

Member Services Specialist

Bettyanne Eilers
Direct: (520) 327-4218
bettyanne@mlssaz.com

Member Services Specialist

Monica Schultz
Direct: (520) 327-4218
monica@mlssaz.com