All Systems Operational: (520) 382-8800
Forgot Password

MLS Staff

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Chief Executive Officer

Judy Lowe
Direct: (520) 382-8814 
judyl@mlssaz.com

Vice President Administration

Christine Sanchez
Direct: (520) 382-8776 
christine@mlssaz.com

Director, Government Affairs

Shawn Cote
Direct: (520) 382-8807
shawnc@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, Human Resources & Events

Jolene Steinberg
Direct: (520) 382-8801
jolene@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, Professional Development, Member Services and School Administrator

Lisa A. Nutt, MBA and REALTOR®
(520) 382-8790
LisaN@TucsonRealtors.org 

IT/SUPPORT

MLSSAZ Data & System Administrator

Scott Mogge
Direct: (520) 382-8818
scott@mlssaz.com

MLSSAZ Technical Support Specialist

Tatum Miller
Direct: (520) 382-8804
tatum@mlssaz.com

MLSSAZ Technical Support Specialist

Steve Zavala
Direct: (520) 382-8805
Stevez@mlssaz.com

MLSSAZ Technical Support Specialist

Francisco Cadena
Direct : 520-382-8803
francisco@mlssaz.com

MLSSAZ Compliance Representative

Shawna Fierro
Direct: (520) 382-8808
shawnaf@mlssaz.com

Operations

Operations Coordinator

Corey Hughes
Direct: (520) 382-8775
corey@tucsonrealtors.org

Communications and Marketing Manager

Karon Leigh
Direct: (520) 382-8786
karon@tucsonrealtors.org

Finance Administrator

Monica Schultz
Direct: (520) 327-8787
monica@tucsonrealtors.org

MEMBER SERVICE

Manager, Member Services & Training

Amy Moloney
Direct: (520) 382-8788
amym@mlssaz.com

Member Services Specialist

Hollie Nguyen
Direct: (520) 327-4218
hollie@tucsonrealtors.org

Member Services Specialist

Cecilia Llammas
Direct: (520) 327-4218
cecilial@tucsonrealtors.org

Member Services Specialist

Manny Madrid
Direct: (520) 327-4218
Manny@TuconRealtors.org