All Systems Operational: (520) 382-8800
Forgot Password

MLS Staff

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Chief Executive Officer

Judy Lowe
Direct: (520) 382-8814 
judyl@mlssaz.com

Vice President Administration

Christine Sanchez
Direct: (520) 382-8776 
christine@mlssaz.com

Director, Finance

Patty Connor
Direct: (520) 382-8787
patriciac@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, Government Affairs

Shawn Cote
Direct: (520) 382-8807
shawnc@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, MLS Policy & Compliance

Andrew Castillo
Direct: (520) 382-8806
andrew@mlssaz.com

Director, Service

Jolene Steinberg
Direct: (520) 382-8801
jolene@tucsonrealtors.org

Director, Professional Development

BethAnn Neynaber
(520) 382 8790
bethann@mlssaz.com

Director, Marketing & Communication

Jennifer Bailey
(520) 382-8786
jennifer@mlssaz.com

IT/SUPPORT

Data & System Administrator

Scott Mogge
Direct: (520) 382-8818
scott@mlssaz.com

Training/Systems Support Specialist

Amy Moloney
Direct: (520) 382-8788
amym@mlssaz.com

MLS Technical Support Specialist

Benjamin Hernandez
Direct: (520) 382-8805
benjamin@mlssaz.com

MLS Technical Support Specialist

Arnet Tamayo
Direct: (520) 382-8803
arnet@mlssaz.com

MLS Technical Support Specialist

Tatum Miller
Direct: (520) 382-8804
tatum@mlssaz.com

MEMBER SERVICE

Member Services Coordinator

Monica Schultz
Direct: (520) 327-4218
monica@mlssaz.com

Member Services Specialist

Maria Munoz
Direct: (520) 327-4218
Mmunoz@tucsonrealtors.org

Member Services Specialist

Abril Durazo
Direct: (520) 327-4218
abrildtucsonrealtors.org